Välkommen att höra av dig till oss.

Sälj

Joakim Engen – VD
joakim@bamatex.se
Mob: +46 (0)708 14 40 55

Mikael Karlsson – Sthlm/Mälardalen/Norrland
mikael@bamatex.se
Mob: +46 (0)707 40 40 58

Nina Kärrman – Sälj Götaland / Marknad
nk@bamatex.se
Mob: +46 (0)707 40 40 15

Fredrik Svensson – Norge
fredrik@bamatex.se
Mob: +46 (0)707 80 23 83

Innesälj                                                                                                 

Susanne Klasson
order@bamatex.se
Tel direkt: +46 33 180 11 62

Sofia Wellbrandt
order@bamatex.se
+46 33 180 11 85

Toni Siira
order@bamatex.se
Tel direkt: +46 33 180 11 74

Ingela Wennersten
order@bamatex.se
Tel direkt: +46 33 180 11 63

Design

Albin Haglund
order@bamatex.se
Tel direkt: +46 33 180 11 82

Anna-Karin Ahlström
order@bamatex.se
Tel direkt: +46 33 180 11 84

Jonas Broske
order@bamatex.se
Tel direkt: +46 33 180 11 69

Beatrice Wollin
order@bamatex.se
Tel direct: +46 33 180 11 80

Ekonomi

Jonas Petersson
jonas.petersson@rudholm-hk.se
Tel direct: +46 33 180 11 11

Sandra Claesson
sandra.claesson@rudholm-hk.se
Tel direct: +46 33 180 11 20

Produktion Transfer

Lars Persson – Produktionschef/Vice VD
lars@bamatex.se
+46 33 180 11 67

Patrik strid – Transfer

Patrik Johansson – Transfer

Nathalie Sjölin – Transfer

Rickard Wanner – Transfer

Lennart Johansson – Produktionsplanering

Lennart Franzén – Transfer

Produktion Väveri

Bertil Borglund – Produktionschef
bertil@bamatex.se
+46 (0)707 40 03 06

Jonas Lindqvist – Design väveri
Jonas.lindqvist@bamatex.se
+46 33 180 11 81

Ohran Zahiri – Väveri/Laser

Avdo Izic – Väveri/Laser

Gresa Sopjani – Väveri/Laser

Produktion Förädling

Camilla Åsbogård – Ansvarig Lager/Förädling
camilla@bamatex.se
Mob: +46 (0)702 38 13 29

Rolf Susi – Ansvarig brodyr
rolf@bamatex.se
Mob: +46 (0)708 12 77 41

Carina Johansson – Brodyr

Jonas Robertsson – Brodyr

Ulrika Backtun – Sömnad
ulrika@bamatex.se
+46 (0)702 08 18 25

Gresa Sopjani – Sömnad

Ermin Hodzic – Påvärmning

Samuel Gustafsson – Plotter/lager

Sara Johannesson – Lager

Efterbearbetning/Logistik

Rickard Svedberg/Logistik/Avsyning

Sanna Eriksson – Avsyning

Jennifer Werner – Avsyning

Thomas Svenningsson – Skärning

Filip Kind – Avsyning

Copyright © 2017 Bamatex Group